RandoMonday: Monday March 26th, 2012

Hey guys! This is the first Monday of RANDOMONDAY PICTURES! First of all, I’d like to start off by presenting this new soon-to-be-a-LesBuddies-tradition. So what is this? RandoMonday will be a little something I will be posting every Monday of ever week. I will be posting 6 pictures (RandoMonday pic counts) that I find amusing and answer any questions if there are any (it could be about me, I won’t mind). If you do have any questions, just comment. If I miss a Monday, it’s because I was busy and I apologize. There is also a RandoMonday page under “Entertainment”. I will add the links of every RandoMonday on that page. (:

In advance, I am sorry if the “RandoMonday” and colors pictures are in the slideshow.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you have any shoutouts, questions, comments, etc. comment and I will add it to next week’s RandoMonday!

~Ivona